Intro to my thoughts

Hello Everyone.

Im a new blogger, my goal is to use this as like a personal diary, to express my thoughts/opinions. It’s going to be completely random. So forgive me now haha. But a little about me. I’m Lana, I’m 19 years old and have 2 wonderful sons with the man of my dreams. Right now I stay at home so I can focus on my GED. I dropped out of high school almost a year after having my first son at 16. I had my second son in July 2015 🙂 Being a mom is a tough job (if only we could get paid for it ya know). But I’m just going to leave the rest a mystery. 🙂 I’m going to try to blog at least once week and hopefully you guys will get to know me as we go along and my story unfolds.

Much love guys.

Lana ❤️

Leave a Reply

